Our Team

"Teamwork is the ability to work together toward a common vision. The ability to direct individual accomplishments toward organizational objectives. It is the fuel that allows common people to attain uncommon results." – Andrew Carnegie
Ricardo I. Herrera, MSW

Chief Executive Officer

Chandra Redfern, MS

Chief Operating Officer

Patrick McInerney, MBA

Chief Financial Officer

Shrikant Vardhan, MBA, JD

Chief Compliance Officer

Board of Directors

Our Leadership is reflective of the Buffalo area community and is committed to assisting the Buffalo Federation of Neighborhood Centers with creating a quality agency focused on helping individuals and communities navigate a path from where they are to where they want to be.
Douglas Fabian, MSW
Rashied McDuffie, Esq
1st Vice President
Rebecca Town, Esq
2nd Vice President
Christopher S. Ruminski, CPA
Christopher St. Vil, Ph.D., MSW
Gladys Diji, RN, MSN
William Bryant, MS
Kathleen Taylor
Renee Mapp, Ph.D.
Dana Harris